BMX Society community forums: bloud - Viewing Profile

Jump to content

bloud's Profile

Group:
Users
Active Posts:
293 (0.25 per day)
Most Active In:
Riding, Research & Collecting (204 posts)
Joined:
26-February 10
Profile Views:
18127
Last Active:
User is offline Mar 27 2013 05:27 AM
Currently:
Offline

Previous Fields

Spam Bot Control:
1589643
Icon   bloud building an 83 Quadangle

Posts I've Made

  1. In Topic: Elina Super Pro on Ebay

    Posted 24 Oct 2012

    View PostTrulyOdd, on 23 October 2012 - 05:04 PM, said:

    the one posted on ebay is real. i have a couple that look just like it.



    Seems so, apparently Matex was the earlier manufacturer before Taihei.

    Better safe than sorry right? I had never seen one stamped underneath like that.
  2. In Topic: Elina Super Pro on Ebay

    Posted 23 Oct 2012

    Here's what I always thought they looked like underneath

    Posted Image
  3. In Topic: GT CalifoSnia padset

    Posted 14 Jan 2012

    View Post1966bmx, on 13 January 2012 - 07:32 PM, said:

    i emailed the seller to see what his reaction would be to them being fake . see if he played dumb etc . he said " let the bidders decide what they are worth " that dude is a POS ! i gave him a chance . but just as we expected . he knows they are fake . and does not care . he is just out to fuck people . he should be reported to ebay for sure . not sure if they will do anything though .



    Actually you are right, the probably can't do anything. No where does it state they are GT "California" pads. Very clever...
  4. In Topic: GT CalifoSnia padset

    Posted 14 Jan 2012

    View Post1966bmx, on 13 January 2012 - 07:32 PM, said:

    i emailed the seller to see what his reaction would be to them being fake . see if he played dumb etc . he said " let the bidders decide what they are worth " that dude is a POS ! i gave him a chance . but just as we expected . he knows they are fake . and does not care . he is just out to fuck people . he should be reported to ebay for sure . not sure if they will do anything though .


    Wow! that's some serious bad karma heading his way...
  5. In Topic: The Museum Virus

    Posted 14 Jan 2012

    As someone who has/does manage a few websites, I know this really sucks for them. However, as an owner of sites, I also say it should be shutdown and notice sent to all members and no one should be allowed access until fixed. Other wise you are being negligent and putting your members at risk. I've had forums hacked and immediately closed it off to members...

    The latest analysis from Gooogle
    Attached File  bmxm-g-malware.jpg (348.62K)
    Number of downloads: 14

My Information

Member Title:
Advanced Member
Age:
Age Unknown
Birthday:
Birthday Unknown
Gender:
Location:
San Jose
Interests:
Microphones, Marketing, Advertising, Sales, BMX Restoration.

Contact Information

E-mail:
Private
Website URL:
Website URL  http://www.fujibmx.com
Skype:
Skype  b.loud

Friends

Comments

bloud has no profile comments yet. Why not say hello?